Gang Stalking – You think you can’t lose your freedom? Think again!

Neverending1's Blog

English: The Bill of Rights, the first ten ame...

English: Engraving of Gilbert and Sullivan's T...

As I previously told you, I have a man living next to me listening to everything I say and do.  How would you like my life?  Would you like someone next door spying on you every minute, every hour, 24/7?  I’m sure you would not.  I’m sure you’d be pissed off.  You would do everything in your power to get rid of the creep!  Because the man next door is a creep.  I don’t care if he’s part of the government, or not!  He’s just one of many people who watch everything I do and say.

This is a country where we have first amendment rights (supposedly!).  The first amendment gives U.S. citizens the right to free speech, freedom of the press, freedom of religion and the right to assemble. So far, my right to free speech is gone.  I can no longer say what I want…

View original post 448 more words

Leave a Reply

