Link

The author writes~I could not have even imagined a program like gang stalking, or that an agency that upholds our laws, could endorse anything like it.

I knew that they were seriously pissed about it, but I could not have even imagined a program like gangstalking, or that an agency that upholds our laws, could endorse anything like it.

Let me say right up front, I am nervous about discussing this. It is a story that needs to be told. In fact, I have written about it in many places, all off-line, and shared it with a few select individuals over the years. I’ve wanted to share it, but I know it is not going to be appreciated by the very groups that have endorsed and participated in making my life hell for the last 4 years.

Justifiably Disturbed by Gangstalking

I can tell you, with confidence that I now know exactly WHY my husband and I have been relentlessly stalked and harassed for the past 4+ years. I also know WHO is behind it.

In 2009 my husband and I successfully sued the California Highway Patrol for a seemingly paltry sum of less than $500.00

I knew that they were seriously pissed about it, but I could not have even imagined a program like gangstalking, or that an agency that upholds our laws, could endorse anything like it.

Let me say right up front, I am nervous about discussing this. It is a story that needs to be told. In fact, I have written about it in many places, all off-line, and shared it with a few select individuals over the years. I’ve wanted to share it, but I know it is not going to be appreciated by the very…

View original post 683 more words

Leave a Reply

