Jennifer Kirchen, LSW MN Dept of Human Services Aging and Adult Services Division, responds to my pleas to save my dad, nearly a month following the torturous treatment report and his MURDER!

eb3421bca69e088cb184ddf166c7e44d
As a supporting unit acting within the Criminal Enterprise’s Network, Unbeknownst to me at the time, I was seeking help from the very same Minnesota State Office, that would pull out all the stops to further CONCEAL HIS MURDER, INCLUDING ENLISTING FAIRVIEW HEALTH SERVICES (NEW EMPLOYEE DECEMBER 2013), MY DOMESTIC TERRORIST NEIGHBORS, GERALD AND JUDY CLARK’S DAUGHTER LIZ SILBERNICK TO DOCTOR HIS MEDICAL AND DEATH RECORDS TO REFLECT WHATEVER THE ILLEGAL ENTERPRISE WANTED THEM TO REVEAL!

I began exposing and pushing for an investigation the MORE REASONABLY SUSPICIOUS CIRCUMSTANCES BECAME AND THE PATTERN OF ASSOCIATION’S BEGAN ADDING UP TO EXACTLY WHAT I HAD ALLEGED IN 2007, A MASSIVE MINNESOTA RICO WITH MANY DFL PARTICIPANTS, WHO HAD TIES TO THE SMALLER LOCAL UNIT OF  ORGANIZED GANG STALKERS, MY NEIGHBORS AND MY FATHERS SISTER(S) PARTICULARLY CHARLOTTE KOSKI AND HER STEP FAMILY, MARK AND JOE SCARTOZZI, CAROLINE SCARTOZZI/JONAK AND ED JONAK! Interesting connection also is James Andrew Borland now City of Hibbing Attorney, who as prosecutor for the State of Minnesota in October of 2013 DENIED ME DUE PROCESS (SIMPLY DIDN’T SEND A CITATION OR SCHEDULE AN APPEARANCE WHICH I REPORTED TO THE MINNEAPOLIS FBI AS WHITE COLLAR CRIME) REGARDING A MATTER FORMER PROBATION OFFICER JEFF PASSERI WAS INVOLVED IN ADVISING ONE OF THE 4 SCHEMERS TO DEFRAUD ME AND MY DAD OF EVERYTHING WE OWNED (KELLY LOUIS BIONDICH MY EX) THAT HE DID NOT HAVE TO RETURN PROPERTY HE WAS DEPRIVING MY DAD AND ME OF! PROPERTY WE OWNED, AND THIS SCHEME TIES TO RANGE MENTAL HEALTH, SHELTER PLUS CARE, WHO PROVIDED RENTAL ASSISTANCE TO KELLY VIA THE AEOA WHICH HAS STRONG TIES TO TONY SERTICH AS DOES THE LEE CENTER AVINITY OF HIBBING WHERE THE SCHEME TO KILL MY DAD BEGAN! READ THIS WHOLE BLOG BECAUSE I HAVE PROVED THAT THE MINNESOTA DFL IS IN FACT OPERATING BEHIND THE SCENES A MOST ATROCIOUS DANGEROUS ENTERPRISE THAT HAS BEEN TARGETING MY FAMILIES REAL ESTATE FOR 3 DECADES, DOING WHATEVER NECESSARY (MURDER) TO OBTAIN AND LIQUIDATE THEIR ASSETS AND ANDY BORLAND/JAMES ANDREW BORLAND HAS PLAYED A ROLE 1ST (NOW WITH HINDSIGHT) I’VE DISCOVERED ANDY BORLAND TO BE  VICE PRESIDENT  OF FAIRVIEW SERVICES MINNEAPOLIS 1997(IRONICALLY CHARLOTTE KOSKI AND HER STEP FAMILY ARE FROM MINNEAPOLIS AND JOE SCARTOZZI NOW TIED PROFESSIONALLY TO THE COLUMBIA HEIGHTS POLICE DEPARTMENT) WHEN A SCHEME TO DESTROY MY LIFE, TAKE MY TWO YOUNG DAUGHTERS AND TO DEFRAUD ME OF MY HOME AND 5 ACRES IN VADNAIS HEIGHTS WAS ORCHESTRATED THROUGH THE ABUSE OF HIS POSITION AS VP. …MORE IRONIC IS HE FOLLOWED ME 200 MILES UNDER A DIFFERENT PROFESSION (LAW) TO FURTHER DESTROY MY LIFE, LIBERTY AND PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS! THE NEIGHBOR DOMESTIC TERRORIST FORMERLY TIED TO REAL ESTATE AND INVOLVED IN THE FRAUDULENT TRANSFER OF MY FAMILIES HOMESTEAD (GRANDPARENTS) IN 2006. NOW OWNED BY THE OLSON’S WHO HAVE TWO FAMILY MEMBERS THAT I’M AWARE OF EMPLOYED BY THE ST LOUIS COUNTY SHERIFF DEPARTMENT ALSO A LAW ENFORCEMENT DEPARTMENT LOADED FULL OF CRIMINALS! ETC. ETC. ETC.!

Read this blog in it’s entirety and my Pinterest Boards to see fully the extent this RICO has gone to destroy the Koski Family! http://www.pinterest.com/debramatheny/

BTW, James Andrew Borland as Andy Borland has (had at the time of my dads MURDER) a current board membership with Hibbing Fairview Range Hospital! FACT!

Following the MURDER of my dad, I’ve dedicated my every waking hour to investigating this horrifically monstrous organization that operates state wide and out-state, and have concluded my grandparents, mother, uncle and finally my father were all MURDERED BY THIS RACKET AND I AM NEXT, OR SO THEY HOPED…

Sent~29 Mar 2013 07:23:29 -0500, MY BELOVED FATHER WAS DEAD 3 DAYS LATER!

mailto:gryan@guardianangels.sfhs.org

I am writing this as a concern for the complete lack of care my father is receiving at your Hibbing facility. I chose this medium as I want a record of my communication of my concerns to you. I have voiced my concerns to everyone that comes in contact with my father. HE IS NOT ABLE OT EAT, I believe as a result of the auto-immune disease he suffers from. The inability to swallow is a symptom. I have not seen him offered water AT ALL! He is so weak he can’t reach the tray to grab the glass or use the pitcher! Most times the attending staff move the tray on wheels when seeing to his care(?) i.e., the only thing I’ve seen them do is check his brief, provide sponge baths, and check his vitals and this is minimal! He’s forced to participate in physical therapy which entails using a hoist to move him to a wheel chair. A FACT concerning the human body and it’s ability to function properly is the NEED FOR FUEL VIA NOURISHMENT, WHICH HE IS NOT GETTING! I am not of the health care profession but I GUARANTEE he’s severely dehydrated, and his electrolytes are seriously affected by the lack of nourishment. I re-arranged his room placing the tray on wheels (which he keeps his cell phone on) with those items he most uses, if he weren’t too weak to do so. The attending staff, slide it out of their way to allegedly attend to him AND THEN DON’T PLACE IT BACK WHERE HE CAN GET AT HIS STUFF! THAT INCLUDES HIS WATER GLASS AND PITCHER. Not that he has the strength to use these items unassisted. I have noticed staff feeding an elderly woman yesterday. Why can’t my father get that same level of care? He can’t even get help with getting a damn drink of water! The first full day he was there I spent 9 hours there and know for a fact that another resident WAS ALLOWED TO STAY IN BED ALL DAY! In fact I could see her in her room and for those 9 hours she stayed in the same position facing the window under what looked like a wool blanket, definitely neglected! Seems the level of care or lack there of goes from one extreme to the other. She was not forced to participate in any activities. I did not see the staff continuing to badger her to do so! I did not see staff once in her room the whole day! Though my fathers cancer has metastasized to his brain the attending physician at the Hibbing Hospital agreed his mental faculties are still pretty sharp, so when he tells staff at the Guardian Angels he’s not feeling well, HE’S NOT FEELING WELL! At least at the hospital he got hydrated via an IV. I believe the condition that brought him to the ER on Saturday evening the 23 of March is a result of the auto immune disease NOT THE CANCER. He needs to see an oncologist which he informed me the Guardian Angels was to set that appointment. The attending physician at the hospital also stated he wanted him to see an oncologist. My father has a doctor at St. Mary’s Duluth that specializes in his auto immune condition that will provide nourishment via a feeding tube and DO THE NECESSARY DIAGNOSING to determine the cause of the inability to eat and treat it based on his specialty with this disease. Being at your facility is NOT HELPING IN FACT IT’S BEEN A MAJOR SET BACK WITH ALL THE HANDLING AND PRESSURE TO PARTICIPATE IN THE PROGRAM! I WANT HIM TO SEE AN ONCOLOGIST AND BE TRANSFERRED TO ST. MARY’S WHERE HE’LL RECEIVE THE PROPER CARE FOCUSING ON THE CAUSE OF THIS SUDDEN WEAKNESS THAT BROUGHT HIM TO THE ER IN THE FIRST PLACE! He was injured yesterday morning when lifted to a wheel chair to attend physical therapy and his arm was bleeding. He was also falling asleep the day before in the wheel chair, not secured with any belts while he waited to be placed back in bed. This was a result of not getting th hand rails scheduled to be placed by maintenance on his bed at 10:00 am that morning. They were not affixed to his bed until 2nd. shift maintenance came on duty and installed them within 2 minutes. I WAS NOT GOING TO LEAVE HIM ASLEEP IN THAT CHAIR RISKING A FALL OUT OF IT! The first shift maintenance guy insisted he was at my fathers room at the scheduled time and that he was still in bed. THAT’S A LIE, I WALKED WITH THE PHYSICAL THERAPIST AND MY DAD TO THERAPY AT 9:55 AM THE MORNING OF MARCH 27TH The scheduled maintenance was to occur at !0:00 am. You might want to run a screen for drugs on this guy. I noticed several things he did eluding to drug use! I will voice my concerns to any staff member I believe to demonstrate incompetence contrary to the red headed administrator/social worker in charge. She’s a rude shrew and not approachable lacking in the people skills area! DOES NOT BELONG IN A FIELD OF WORK WHERE PEOPLE SKILLS ARE A MUST! I tried to call my dad on his cell yesterday afternoon, NO ANSWER! I know his tray was probably not within reach. I didn’t continue to try to reach him as he gets ENOUGH DISTURBANCES AS OPPOSED TO REST FROM THOSE BADGERING HIM TO PARTICIPATE IN THE PROGRAM! He’s too weak to even hold a glass of water yet never offered assistance. I also know the cell phone ringer can be heard by others because when I called him while admitted at hospital, the staff would answer and give him the phone. I live 13 miles out of town have made the 26 mile round trip every day since the 24th of March. I also live in a remote area with a long dirt driveway which as a result of the rapid thaw is a slushy mess. If I get stuck I have no means to get unstuck, that’s why I leave here in the early am when the temps are cold enough to freeze the road. I’m of little use to my father if I’m unable to make it to town as a result of being stuck! I will be calling his cell phone again this morning. If unable to reach my father, I WILL HAVE TO ONCE AGAIN MAKE THAT TRIP TO SEE THE FURTHER DETERIATION OF HIS HEALTH AS A RESULT OF THE MALTREATMENT, LACK OF PROPER TREATMENT AND NOT TREATING THE CAUSE OF SAID WEAKNESS, CONCERNING IT’S RAPID ONSET CAUSED BY THE AUTO IMMUNE DISEASE HE SUFFERS FROM! The last actual meal he ate was March 24, 2013, 9:30 AM at the hospital, he ate 2 eggs 1 piece of toast and a small cranberry juice. He has had no liquids I’m aware of since admitted there. I’ve seen him eat ice cream once and a piece of toast earlier that day the 27th of March. He ate a banana yesterday when he was totally forgotten at breakfast time. I informed staff of this and asked the breakfast lady if he could have a banana? She brought him two. I DO NOT WANT THE RUDE RED HEAD ADMINISTRATOR/SOCIAL WORKER, (whatever she is) CONTACTING ME TO DISCUSS THIS. THIS EMAIL IS SELF EXPLANATORY. I WANT TO SEE MY FATHER RECEIVE PROPER NUTRITION, HYDRATION, AND RESPECT CONCERNING THE SEVERITY OF THE WEAKNESS HE FEELS! I will be forwarding this to the MN. DHS. as well as my attorney, when it becomes necessary to sue you as a result of this maltreatment. I took photos of my father and other conditions in and out of his room as they relate to him. My cell phone logs these photos with a file number i.e. the date and time taken. I just (7:05 am) tried to call him again… NO ANSWERE BECAUSE I’M WILLING TO BET THE LOUSY STAFF HAS MOVED HIS TABLE OUT OF REACH! I spoke daily with him at the hospital and when he was at home! He has also claimed the aid assigned him overnights is mean to him. This would have been Wednesday and Thursday night! Thank You, Debra J. Matheny

From: Jennifer.Kirchen@state.mn.us To: debramatheny@hotmail.com Subject: RE: The care of Raymond N. Koski Date: Mon, 1 Apr 2013 16:58:31 +0000

Ms. Matheny:

Thank you for bringing your concerns regarding your father’s care to our attention. Our Adult Protection system in MN is county based, which mean they take the reports and forward them to the appropriate investigative agency. I have been in contact with St. Louis County who will take the report and forward it to the Department of Health for further follow up. If you have further concerns, please contact St. Louis County directly at: (218) 726-2164 or 1-800-450-9777.

 Jennifer Kirchen, LSW

Minnesota Department of Human Services

Aging and Adult Services Division

The Guardian Angels Health and Rehabilitation Care Center that assisted in the murder of my dad by torture is currently in litigation in Judicial District 6 Court. See the following Links~

https://www.facebook.com/notes/debra-jean-matheny/the-care-of-raymond-n-koski/512155385487770

YES THE MINNESOTA DFL IS A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE AND THE MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES THEIR ALLIE… ONE OF MANY STATE OFFICES GUILTY OF CONCEALMENT OF THIS ILLEGAL ENTERPRISE UNDER THE RICO ACT! FACT!

Read the following entry for info concerning Lucinda Jesson, Commissioner of the Minnesota Department of Human Services has a proven history negligence to address issues within the dept she oversees. Recent nursing home deterioration of care, apathy to address reported fraud,  numerous UNETHICAL/CORRUPT, BORDERING ON DANGEROUS, practices of the Minnesota Department of Human Services, does not a trustworthy entity to be in charge of such an important resource for THE PEOPLE!

ARE YOU KIDDING ME!? 18 U.S.C. § 208 and 18 U.S.C. § 641 DEFINES ONLY 2 FEDERAL CRIMES/SURE THERE’S MORE!


https://mathenydebra.wordpress.com/2014/09/27/are-you-kidding-me-18-u-s-c-%C2%A7-208-and-18-u-s-c-%C2%A7-641-defines-only-2-federal-crimessure-theres-more/

2 thoughts on “Jennifer Kirchen, LSW MN Dept of Human Services Aging and Adult Services Division, responds to my pleas to save my dad, nearly a month following the torturous treatment report and his MURDER!

  1. Pingback: Multiple Invasions of corporate locust particularly in MY CASE, Elizabeth Silbernick St. John’s Hospital – HealthEast Care System/Fairview Health Services and Andy Borland/Fairview Health Services/ Judicial Dist 6 MN Court System | Gang Stalking, the

  2. Pingback: Multiple Invasions of corporate locust particularly in MY CASE, Elizabeth Silbernick St. John’s Hospital – HealthEast Care System/Fairview Health Services and Andy Borland/Fairview Health Services/ Judicial Dist 6 MN Court System | Gang Stalking, the

Leave a Reply

