The Poet in My Heart

…and this isn’t something that can ever be compensated for in this world! YOU WILL GIVE AN ACCOUNTING FOR THIS INNOCENT CHILD’S BLOOD UPON YOUR HANDS AS SHE SERVED MY GOD AND HE IS THE POWERFUL LION OF JUDAH!

My Story of Organized Crime, Organized Stalking, Public/Political Corruption and Domestic Terrorism

mostrecentpicihave

Sarah is my 27 year old daughter, who in late 2010, early 2011, I reported as being kidnapped. A Fridley Minnesota police report exists (upon her release) as does a report to the Minneapolis FBI, prior to said release. In fact it was my acknowledgement to her (and them) that I had contacted the FBI that I believe led to the perpetrators releasing her. She was dropped off at the Menards in Fridley MN.

She texted me, sporadically, during this time. At first I believed her, that she sneaked these texts to me in secret, though it was my text to her that I had made a report of kidnapping to the FBI, and my belief that they read those texts that resulted in her release. I even at one point believed her to have colluded with these perps and still do, but believe it to have been fear driven…

View original post 844 more words

Leave a Reply

