Add Minneapolis FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATH OF MY DAUGHTER!

Add Minneapolis FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATH OF MY DAUGHTER!

This preceded the death of my daughter who had been reported in December of 2010 to the FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation as a trafficked person as was a kidnapping report submitted. Again in May 2014 her activity raised suspicions and I again reported her as a trafficked person to the Advocates of Human Rights and 2 Twin City Police Departments. Again 3 days prior to her death on the 27th of September 2014, I reported these strange activities lending reasonable suspicion that a threat existed concerning her safety… THREE DAYS LATER SHE WAS DEAD!

The Poet in My Heart~ https://mathenydebra.wordpress.com/2014/10/07/the-poet-in-my-heart/

On September 26th. 2014 I informed the Washington #FBI Headquarters that I determined the bizarre events that preceded that horrific news of her death that a THREAT WAS PRESENT and again the following day I contacted several Federal Agencies expressing my fears. Both days emails contained screen shots of the “We have your daughter” message, web cam snapshots of the caller(s) number (my own searches that traced that number to the St Paul MN Federal Building Joe Scartozzi’s former employer) looking for her allegedly from the Social Security Administration as well as my findings concerning Joe’s current active status as Columbia Heights Police Reserve and the events that went on here that weekend to distract me from the REAL ISSUE, MY DAUGHTER IMPENDING MURDER!~https://mathenydebra.wordpress.com/2014/10/09/another-unheeded-plea-to-several-federal-national-and-congressional-agenciesboards-two-days-later-my-daughter-was-dead/

And I strongly believe that Joe Scartozzi is involved via his connection(s) to the Law Enforcement agencies of the Twin Cities area as well as St Cloud A SIGNIFICANT FACTOR CONCERNING PREDICATE REPORTED ACTS TO THE FBI AND THIS AREA!~https://mathenydebra.wordpress.com/2014/09/30/minnesota-columbia-heights-reserve-police-officer-joe-scartozzi-involved-in-horrifying-terror-plot-via-minnesota-state-run-organized-gang-stalking-syndicate-fact/

ecf-29-281

I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT MY DAUGHTER IS DEAD TODAY BECAUSE OF THIS DIRTY MINNEAPOLIS FBI AGENT JAY BRUNN AND HIS TIES TO THE EVIL GERALD CLARK, JUDY CLARK AND THE CORRUPT MINNESOTA DFL PARTY CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE THEY ARE ALL A PARTY TO! I BROUGHT THIS TO THE ATTENTION OF THE FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION 2010, AND REPORTED SARAH AS A TRAFFICKED PERSON WHEN SHE WAS INITIALLY KIDNAPPED! THERE’S A 2011 FRIDLEY MINNESOTA POLICE REPORT TO CONFIRM SAID KIDNAPPING AND RELEASE AT THE MENARDS IN FRIDLEY! THE MASSIVE MINNESOTA RICO RUN BY THE MINNESOTA DFL WAS REPORTED TO THE UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE IN 2009!

WHAT CONSTITUTES, A VALUABLE LIFE, AND WHO MAKES THAT DETERMINATION!?

https://mathenydebra.wordpress.com/2014/10/09/minneapolis-newly-retired-fbi-agent-tied-to-the-domestic-terrorist-neighbors-gerald-judy-clark-4/comment-page-1/

Add Minneapolis FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATH OF MY DAUGHTER!Leave a replyAdd Minneapolis FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATH OF MY DAUGHTER SARAH MATHENY! 5 YEARS OF NEGLIGENCE AND FAILURE TO INVESTIGATE VALID THREATS TO LIFE!This preceded the death of my daughter who had been reported in December of 2010 to the FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation as a trafficked person as was a kidnapping report submitted. Again in May 2014 her activity raised suspicions and I again reported her as a trafficked person to the Advocates of Human Rights and 2 Twin City Police Departments. Again 3 days prior to her death on the 27th of September 2014, I reported these strange activities lending reasonable suspicion that a threat existed concerning her safety… THREE DAYS LATER SHE WAS DEAD!The Poet in My Heart~ https://mathenydebra.wordpress.com/2014/10/07/the-poet-in-my-heart/On September 27th. 2014 I informed the Washington

via Add Minneapolis FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATH OF MY DAUGHTER!.

3 thoughts on “Add Minneapolis FBI – Federal Bureau of Investigation RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATH OF MY DAUGHTER!

  1. Lissakrhumanelife

    That’s how I got on this slow to fast satellite torture list that’s destroyed my entire life. My lawyer sold me out over millions turning evil to the other side (extremely powerful, wealthy, evil) for his own benefits while I was robbed of justice and millions. He called me out to his office one day as we neared the end of the case (that was never over, I later learned). His words chill me. He said, see all of those going in and out of the building… that have offices above me? I said yes. He asked me if I knew who they were. I said no. He said, that’s the FBI and if your ‘nice’ to mee they’re your friends but the minute you piss me off they’ll be your enemies everywhere you go. He disappeared during the last 6 weeks prior to the case date (planned for years, 2 weeks promised) when he was suppose to court prepping me. My odds that I’d win: 99%. 1 year prior I heard him and the other side say they were going to destroy me — that it was in the bag. That day he and the other side got away with millions. All lawyers in the state knew and were at a loss. they told me to file a complaint. i did but it was too late. My own greedy bastard lawyer Jay D Miller of Towson MD with the other side Whiting Taylor and Preston’s Dale Garbutt (now nu 1 in DC) got away with it all. When another law firm heard about this, deciding to take my case against them…. that day all hell broke loose on me and they came after me with lethal weapons, satelliets and now drones. I almost died this summer from lethal hits, now I’m on a less than 40 percent chance and dwindling down more and more. But I won’t stop exposing all I can find as they continue to hit me painfully with lasers, masers, tasers on and on… They are evil to the core.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

