Hibbing Lee Center, Avinity, Tony Sertich and AEOA conspiracy against my fathers RIGHT TO LIFE!

Hibbing Lee Center, Avinity, Tony Sertich and AEOA conspiracy against my fathers RIGHT TO LIFE!

9d948bf261060695db50c4ea82f05a6a

Sandra Persson – Avinity,  2nd from the left, and I have a history, concerning the harassment and targeting, of my dad while renting at, the LEE Center Independent Senior Living – Hibbing, MN – Avinity

 It’s with hind sight I now KNOW HE WAS THE VICTIM OF V2K, WHEN HE SPOKE OF SATANIC CHANTING OUTSIDE HIS APARTMENT DOOR! OFTEN!


Read more here~ http://www.pinterest.com/pin/365424957237846518/

via Hibbing Lee Center, Avinity, Tony Sertich and AEOA conspiracy against my fathers RIGHT TO LIFE!.

Leave a Reply

