Gang Stalking – Verizon customers, do you know U.S. government is tracking you?

The Guardian, U.K., publishes story about #VerizonWireless targets.

Neverending1's Blog

Yesterday, the hackers got into my computer and removed everything, but I was able to get myself  back on. It  took a while, but I did it.  I’m getting really good at fixing my computer. At one time if the same thing happened I’d have to take it to a repair shop.  But I’ve come a long way.  Every time I took my computer to a repair shop, they didn’t fix it.  I paid money for nothing. Now, I can save all that money I would have thrown away.

Well, what good news!  Did you targets hear about Verizon?  Verizon is keeping records of all calls, emails, Facebook photos, etc.  What they’re doing is legal.  They’re required to keep records of all calls, etc. that customers use.

It’s getting crowded with all the new targets. First, it was Associated Press journalists, then the internal revenue harassment of Americans

View original post 622 more words

Leave a Reply

