Sky Writing, Chemtrails, or BOTH? (ORGANISED NOISE CAMPAIGN by ORGANISED GANG STALKERS)

I’m not sure what to make of yesterdays events. I was scoped out by a low flying airplane twice yesterday. It circled around noon and again a little after 1:00 pm. Similar to what the Minnesota DNR uses in St Louis County to spray herbicides and pesticides.

1101141308b

1101141308c

1101141308d

Again last evening between 5:30 and 5:45 pm (Aprox) the low flyer (I heard it) not too enthused as this was the 3rd time in one day, I didn’t rush to photograph the harassment, as I deemed it was a noise campaign embarked upon and was done giving the organized gang stalkers the satisfaction of annoying me, lol). Shortly thereafter I heard a jet flying lower than usual and this time I did go out to see what type of jet if possible. That’s when I took these photo’s first of the “V” shape left by dispersing something from the 1st plane. Which sounded the same as the plane here around noon and 1:00. That plane appeared to be similar if not the plane Minnesota DNR/St Louis County, uses to spray the power line to hinder tree growth/or a water bomber type plane used to fight brush-fires.

My Story of Gang Stalking, Corruption and Domestic Terrorism

The below photo file numbers state they were taken at 5:44 last evening. Notice the symbol these planes had (or were in the process) of creating.

1101141744

“Signs & Lying Wonders”: Satan’s V for Victory

http://www.salvationandsurvival.com/2014/10/these-are-signs-of-our-times.html?m=1

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/V_for_Vendetta

1101141746 (1)
The top of the Illuminati Trident (The all seeing eye of lucifer)?

1101141746

I haven’t much experience with chemtrails and have just recently made the connection concerning the extreme targeting and persecution I’ve been inundated with for years, escalating to murdering family members, to be of the world and End Time Bible Prophecy. I believe the events yesterday to be both symbolic and of the chemical nature as I watched the farthest line of this sky writing(?) remained intact and was visibly falling while the closest line dissipated into the air. As I said, up until now I have had no reason to research chemtrails and or occult (Illuminati) symbolism (The Trident). I am a VERY spiritual Christian as was my youngest daughter, Sarah, who they took control of 1st by physically kidnapping her in December 2010 and through coercion since freeing her in January 2011. I lost my baby to this evil last month, September 30, 2014 she was murdered. Her story is on this blog, posted last month.

Any feedback from Targeted Individuals, those having knowledge of chemtrails, symbolism in the occult (Illuminati) etc. etc. is appreciated. Could this just be a coincidence? NO! EVERYTHING HAS MEANING TO A PERSECUTED CHRISTIAN IN THESE END OF DAYS!

Ephesians 6:12King James Version (KJV)

12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

The V-Sign is the Sign of the occult, satanic Sabbatean/Frankists
http://www.whale.to/b/v_s.html

VAV

IT BEGAN IN GERMANY

 Source: DEMOCRATS, STEM CELLS, AND CLONING: PART II

THE NEW WORLD ORDER

http://okkulte-nazis.blogspot.com/2011/02/it-began-in-germany_24.html

A significant source of my targeting is carried out or facilitated by the Democrats (Minnesota DFL) specifics posted on this blog.

Minnesota DNT 1105141514a (1)X2 1105141514bX2

This was the following day, November 6th. The #MNDNR (Minnesota Department of Natural Resources circled my home (PRIVATE PROPERTY) in excess of 5 times. They eventually started circling past the treeline to avoid my taking photo’s so I audio taped the noise campaign they were on! I posted this to Facebook as well as sent EMAIL WARNINGS TO SEVERAL THAT I WAS AUDIO TAPING THE COVERT CREEP CIRCLING MY PRIVATE PROPERTY AND IT STOPPED!

1106141028 1106141029

9 thoughts on “Sky Writing, Chemtrails, or BOTH? (ORGANISED NOISE CAMPAIGN by ORGANISED GANG STALKERS)

    1. bailey

      I too have the jets flying right above me every time I go outside about 6 to 8 to 10 times a day, every day now for 3 months. They leave the jet streams, usually going up & then straight down, like “you are going down”, however they did the “V” a few times also, & a couple times it was Cross Bones like the sign of death. I am also being gang stalked very badly, which I assume is part of that. I live 20 miles south of the Minnesota border & am from Minnesota. How do we get people to believe us & check this out? I also have taken many pictures with the date & time to show how they will go right above my house each time. They also have circled my house & also have flown down very low at me.

      Reply
  1. Pingback: My gang Stalkers PREOCCUPATION WITH 666 AND 4/20 HITLERS NAZI AGENDA~Featuring Kelly Biondich Career Criminal, PROTECTED COHORT OF THE ENTERPRISE! | Gang Stalking, the NWO & End Times Bible Prophecy

  2. Pingback: 2nd Sun Wormwood Planet of the Passing | Chemtrails FACES STRANGE SKIES | Nov 20 2014 | Gang Stalking, the NWO & End Times Bible Prophecy

  3. targeted

    I have noticed the noise campaigns using flying instruments. and I have been expecting to see a pattern called chevron which looks like
    vvvvvvvv
    vvvvvvvv
    vvvvvvvv
    one of my perps has drawn my attention to this pattern and the name of it on a couple of occasions. perhaps it will come to me in sky writing. why has this happened? this has been in place and I have been aware for many many years. it saddens me, not for myself but for my daughter.

    Reply
  4. Pingback: We NEED ACTION NOW Rick Nolan! Chemtrail Health and Eco Impacts! | Gang Stalking, the NWO & End Times Bible Prophecy

  5. Pingback: ORGANIZED STALKER PERP ALERT, Ellen Larrouy droppin’ Satanic, Illuminati signals. Identify paid trolls, gang-stalkers and counterintelligence agents. | Gang Stalking, the NWO & End Times Bible Prophecy

  6. Pingback: Multiple Invasions of corporate locust particularly in MY CASE, Elizabeth Silbernick St. John’s Hospital – HealthEast Care System/Fairview Health Services and Andy Borland/Fairview Health Services/ Judicial Dist 6 MN Court System | Gang Stalking, the

  7. Pingback: Multiple Invasions of corporate locust particularly in MY CASE, Elizabeth Silbernick St. John’s Hospital – HealthEast Care System/Fairview Health Services and Andy Borland/Fairview Health Services/ Judicial Dist 6 MN Court System | Gang Stalking, the

Leave a Reply

