Analyse & compare the client corporations (with ties to the MN DFL political party) to those corporations that have a PROVEN HISTORY OF TARGETING ME!

Donald McFarland use of NLP on Facebook, following my daughters murder by associates I can prove he has connections to... AND THE MINNESOTA DFL, MARK DAYTON AND SATANISM!

Donald McFarland use of NLP on Facebook, following my daughters murder by associates I can prove he has connections to… AND THE MINNESOTA DFL, MARK DAYTON AND SATANISM!

Analyse this and compare the client corporations to those corporations that have a PROVEN HISTORY OF TARGETING ME. Keep in mind the Minneapolis/St Paul Entertainment/Media Corporations and the Music Industry, coast to coast HAD A SIGNIFICANT ROLE IN FACILITATING MY DAUGHTERS DEATH (MURDER!)

I wanted to put something together before election day that shows the perfect recipe for the type’s of organized stalking PROVEN UTILIZED BY THE Minnesota DFL Party to target me for blowing the whistle on Public/Government Corruption (local county) in 2007. Since then I’ve discovered the TRUE NATURE OF THE BEAST!

I have connected the DFL, and Governor Mark Dayton to a group of satanic media and music professionals that I can specifically tie to my daughter. PEOPLE, NAMES, FACES, AND PLACES… SHE DID LIVE WITH ME FOLLOWING HER KIDNAPPING IN 2010. …AND I DID GIVE STATEMENTS TO THE FRIDLEY POLICE AT THE TIME SHE WAS RELEASED FROM HER CAPTORS! PRIOR TO AND LATER TO THE FBI AND AGAIN RECENTLY!

AGAIN! NOT THE POLITICAL PARTY YOU WANT TO VOTE FOR IF YOU BELIEVE YOU AND YOURS TO BE THE TYPICAL WHOLESOME AMERICAN FAMILY! THEY DEFINITELY DON’T REPRESENT YOUR VALUES! FACT!

This would make more sense to the Average Minnesota voter if I could share those specifics. Trust me, I have always backed my statements with evidence to corroborate. Because the circumstances preceding this tragedy with my daughter were eerily similar to former circumstances people and places I am unable to show the specifics for investigative reasons.

The owner of this company, one of those I mentioned having no legit reason to request my interaction here on FB, (I’ve since blocked) who were doing so intentionally for me to make the connections… Dude never in 4 years made a request of me till now! Guess the message was to enforce how powerful I SHOULD SEE THIS ORGANIZATION AS BEING… My opinion is this organization is so inferior and barbaric, as it relates to the world, AND I AM NOT OF THE WORLD! AND THAT IS WHY I AM SO HEINOUSLY TARGETED IN ADDITION TO A PUBLIC CORRUPTION GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION WHISTLE BLOWER I AM A CHRISTIAN!

What it (DONALD MCFARLAND’S USE OF NLP) did do was tie all those loose ends up and bring them all together in one place! I was at a loss as to how this gang stalking program could be organized across so many different industries… NOT ANYMORE! SEE CONNECTIONS HERE~ http://www.mcfarlandandco.com/clients-2/

HERE~ http://debmatheny.wordpress.com/2014/11/02/multiple-invasions-of-corporate-locust-particularly-in-my-case-elizabeth-silbernick-st-johns-hospital-healtheast-care-systemfairview-health-services-and-andy-borlandfairview-hea/

Here~ Lake Country Power Targeting by Senator Tom Bakk’s Son!https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1504787773082727.1073741857.1408900339338138&type=1

Here~ https://mathenydebra.wordpress.com/2014/10/08/reflects-the-extensive-problems-with-verizon-wireless-in-collusion-with-the-mn-dfl-to-censor-the-truth/

A barrage of problems from the utilities/communications services industries can be seen on this blog in it’s entirety. https://mathenydebra.wordpress.com

I posted this on Facebook yesterday https://www.facebook.com/matheny.debra, shortly thereafter I began being stalked, first on Facebook (someone used my profile pic and maiden name Deb Koski) my profile pic and satellite arial photo of my HOME AND YARD  (Sid Reilly,  the name of a famous spy, Sidney Riley) and proceeded to spam all my pages on Facebook as well as both my wordpress blogs! On the heels of posting something similar to this on Facebook… MUST OF TOUCHED A NERVE EXPOSING THESE CONNECTIONS, MEANING THERE MUST BE SOMETHING TO THAT WHICH I EXPOSE! I was then able to determine both impostors used the same IP address and that IP address led me to the downtown Minneapolis Minnesota Verizon Store at 150 3rd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55401! This is a Verizon Wireless STORE! Not a mobile IP address for mobile stations, or a substation. THE STORE IS THE PHYSICAL ADDRESS ASSOCIATED WITH THE IP ADDRESS XX.XXX.XXX.XX THAT HEINOUSLY CYBER STALKED ME, EVEN VIEWING MY HOMES LOCATION VIA SATELLITE ARIAL PHOTO’S AND USING SAID PHOTO AS THEIR COVER PHOTO! …AND MY PROFILE PICTURE AS THEIR PROFILE PICTURE!

submitted2FB DEBKOSKIDASHBOARDMESSAGE

This heinous terror syndicate and it’s broad range of activities (the day prior they paid the Minnesota DNR on a Saturday (time and a half?) to carryout a scheme (noise campaign) to instill fear using sky writing techniques, IS FUNDED BY YOUR TAX DOLLARS! https://mathenydebra.wordpress.com/2014/11/02/sky-writing-chemtrails-or-both/ which too followed a significant event… The creation of Blog #2

Gang Stalking, the NWO & End Times Bible Prophecy

Two complaints filed yesterday, per incident Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) | File a Complaint www.ic3.gov/complaint/

Another complaint to the FCC filed this morning FCC Complaints www.fcc.gov/complaints.

It is a FEDERAL CRIME TO USE INTERSTATE COMMERCE TO STALK AND HARASS SOMEONE IN THE MANNER I WAS STALKED YESTERDAY. (18 USC § 2261A.)

Leave a Reply

